Staff Directory


NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Black, JulieAdministrative AssistantOffice of Exceptional Childrenjblack@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Crisp, JerryIT DirectorTechnologyjcrisp@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Currie, MaryIT TechnicianTechnologymcurrie@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Donaldson, PhaylaPayroll AccountantFinancepdonalds@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Fredrick, ZamTransportation Coord./Head Basketball CoachOperationszfredric@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Grant, DorisAdministrative AssistantFinance/Print Shopdgrant@ccps.cahoun.k12.sc.us
Haigler, HarriettAttendance CoordinatorOffice of Exceptional Childrenhhaigler@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Johnson, LorettaReceptionistSuperintendentljohnson@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Kennedy, PamAdministrative AssistantSuperintendentpkennedy@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Kiernan, GeorgeHuman Resources Director/Operation Dir.Human Resourcesgkiernan@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Lambright, ReggieIT TechnicianTechnologyrlambright@ccpsonline.net
Murdaugh, ChristiaChief of Curriculum InstructionCurriculum and Instructioncmurdaugh@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Strickland, SkyChief Financial OfficerFinancesstrickland@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Tullock, FerlondoDeputy SuperintendentOffice of Exceptional Childrenftullock@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Vogt, SheraSenior AccountantFinancesvogt@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Williams, AmyHuman Resources Acct.Human Resourcesawilliams@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Williams, WhittakerDirector of Food Services and NutritionFood Services and Nutritionwwilliams@ccpsonline.net
Wilson, Dr. SteveSuperintendentSuperintendentswilson@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Comments